Bath Rugby play in the Aviva Premiership league. The club has experienced major success, having in the past won England’s domestic competition, theAnglo-Welsh Cup (as the John Player and Pilkington Cup), as well as the Heineken Cup and European Challenge Cup. The club have been disappointing in recent years and are going through a stage of rebuilding.

Founded in 1865, Bath Football Club is one of the oldest and most successful clubs in existence. They play at the Recreation Ground, also known as the Rec,

The Recreation Ground Spring Gardens Bath BA2 4DS
+44 (0)844 448 1865

Contact Bath Rugby

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Bath Rugby

Read more

More Information

2013/14 Fixtures

DATE

KO

COMPETITION

OPPONENT

HOME / AWAY

Fri 06 Sep

19:45

Aviva Premiership Round 1

Newcastle Falcons

Away

Sat 14 Sep

15:15

Aviva Premiership Round 2

Leicester Tigers

Home

Sun 22 Sep

14:00

Aviva Premiership Round 3

Saracens

Away

Sat 28 Sep

15:00

Aviva Premiership Round 4

London Irish

Home

Fri 04 Oct

19:45

Aviva Premiership Round 5

Sale Sharks

Away

Sat 12 Oct

21:00

Amlin Challenge Cup 1

Bordeaux-Begles

Away

Sat 19 Oct

15:00

Amlin Challenge Cup 2

Newport Gwent Dragons

Home

Fri 25 Oct

19:45

Aviva Premiership Round 6

Gloucester Rugby

Home

Fri 01 Nov

19:45

Aviva Premiership Round 7

Worcester Warriors

Away

Fri 8 Nov

19:45

LV= Cup Round 1

Sale Sharks

Away

Sun 17 Nov

13:00

LV= Cup Round 2

Exeter Chiefs

Home

Sun24 Nov

14:00

Aviva Premiership Round 8

London Wasps

Away

Sat 30 Nov

15:15

Aviva Premiership Round 9

Exeter Chiefs

Home

Sat 7 Dec

14:00

Amlin Challenge Cup 3

Rugby Mogliano

Away

Sat 14 Dec

15:00

Amlin Challenge Cup 4

Rugby Mogliano

Home

Sat 21 Dec

15:00

Aviva Premiership Round 10

Harlequins

Home

Sat 28 Dec

15:00

Aviva Premiership Round 11

Northampton Saints

Away

Sun 5 Jan

14:00

Aviva Premiership Round 12

Leicester Tigers

Away

Sat 11 Jan

14:30

Amlin Challenge Cup 5

Newport Gwent Dragons

Away

Thur 16 Jan

19:45

Amlin Challenge Cup 6

Bordeaux-Begles

Home

Sat 25 Jan

15:00

LV= Cup Round 3

Cardiff Blues

Home

Fri 31 J an

19:45

LV= Cup Round 4

Leicester Tigers

Away

Sat 08 Feb

15:00

Aviva Premiership Round 13

Newcastle Falcons

Home

Sat15 Feb

15:15

Aviva Premiership Round 14

Exeter Chiefs

Away

Sat 22 Feb

14:00

Aviva Premiership Round 15

London Wasps

Home

Fri 28 Feb

19:45

Aviva Premiership Round 16

Saracens

Home

07-09 Mar

T.B.C

LV= Cup Semi Final

T.B.C

T.B.C

16-Mar

T.B.C

Lv= Cup Final

T.B.C

T.B.C

21-23 March

T.B.C

Aviva Premiership Round 17

London Irish

Away

28-30 Mar

T.B.C

Aviva Premiership Round 18

Sale Sharks

Home

03-06 Apr

T.B.C

Amlin Challenge Cup QF

T.B.C

T.B.C

11-13 Apr

T.B.C

Aviva Premiership Round 19

Gloucester Rugby

Away

19-21 Apr

T.B.C

Aviva Premiership Round 20

Worcester Warriors

Home

25-27 Apr

T.B.C

Amlin Challenge Cup SF

T.B.C

T.B.C

02-04 May

T.B.C

Aviva Premiership Round 21

Northampton Saints

Home

10th May

T.B.C

Aviva Premiership Round 22

Harlequins

Away

Prices

All matches are assigned a game category – Cat 1, Cat 2 or Cat 3.

Once you know the category of the match, you can select your seating and use the table below to find ticket prices.

Adult

Cat 1

Cat 2

Cat 3

Gold seating £46 £42 £36
Silver seating £41 £38 £32
Bronze seating £35 £32 £30
Blue seating £31 £28 £22
Terrace standing £27 £25 £20

Concession

Cat 1

Cat 2

Cat 3

Gold seating £46 £42 £36
Silver seating £33 £32 £26
Bronze seating £30 £28 £22
Blue seating £25 £23 £18
Terrace standing £23 £22 £17

Junior

Cat 1

Cat 2

Cat 3

Gold seating £46 £42 £36
Silver seating £28 £26 £22
Bronze seating £25 £22 £18
Blue seating £21 £20 £14
Terrace standing £19 £17 £13

Opening Hours

Ticket office
0844 448 1865

Mon – Fri: 9.15am-5.15pm
Home matchdays
Sell outs:
 11am – KO
Non sell outs: 9.15am – KO

Bath Rugby ticket office
8 Pulteney Bridge
Bath BA2 4AX